Close Icon

Housing Authority of the City of San Diego

The San Diego Housing Commission (SDHC) is governed by the Housing Authority of the City of San Diego (Housing Authority). The Housing Authority consists of the nine members of the San Diego City Council. The Housing Authority has final authority over SDHC’s budget and major policy changes. The actions of the seven-member SDHC Board of Commissioners are advisory to the Housing Authority. SDHC is managed by a President and Chief Executive Officer, who also serves as the Housing Authority’s executive director.

Housing Authority of the City of San Diego

City Council President Sean Elo-Rivera, District 9
City Council President Pro Tem Monica Montgomery Steppe, District 4
Councilmember Joe LaCava, District 1
Councilmember Jennifer Campbell, District 2
Councilmember Stephen Whitburn, District 3
Councilmember Marni von Wilpert, District 5
Councilmember Chris Cate, District 6
Councilmember Raul Campillo, District 7
Councilmember Vivian Moreno, District 8

Housing Authority of the City of San Diego Meetings

All regular meetings begin at 2:00 p.m., or soon thereafter and will be held at the 12th floor of the City Administration Building, 202 C Street, San Diego, CA, 92101. The City of San Diego offers live webcasts of the City Council & Housing Authority meetings.

2021

Tuesday, December 14

2022

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 – Adjourned
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Tuesday,  March 15, 2022
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022

SDHC Calendar

Let's get you there…

I am looking for…