Housing Authority of the City of San Diego

The San Diego Housing Commission (SDHC) is governed by the Housing Authority of the City of San Diego (Housing Authority). The Housing Authority consists of the nine members of the San Diego City Council. The Housing Authority has final authority over SDHC’s budget and major policy changes. The actions of the seven-member SDHC Board of Commissioners are advisory to the Housing Authority. SDHC is managed by a President and Chief Executive Officer, who also serves as the Housing Authority’s executive director.

Housing Authority of the City of San Diego

City Council President Jennifer Campbell, District 2
City Council President Pro Tem Chris Cate, District 6
Councilmember Joe LaCava, District 1
Councilmember Stephen Whitburn, District 3
Councilmember Monica Montgomery, District 4
Councilmember Marni von Wilpert, District 5
Councilmember Raul Campillo, District 7
Councilmember Vivian Moreno, District 8
Councilmember Sean Elo-Rivera, District 9

Housing Authority of the City of San Diego Meetings

All regular meetings begin at 2:00 p.m., or soon thereafter and will be held at the 12th floor of the City Administration Building, 202 C Street, San Diego, CA, 92101. The City of San Diego offers live webcasts of the City Council & Housing Authority meetings.

2020

Tuesday, December 15

2021

Tuesday, January 12 – Adjourned
Tuesday, January 26
Tuesday, February 9 – Adjourned
Monday, February 22
Tuesday, February 23 – Adjourned
Tuesday, March 9
Tuesday, April 6
Tuesday, April 20
Tuesday, May 18
Tuesday, May 25
Tuesday, June 8
Tuesday, June 22
Tuesday, July 13
Tuesday, July 27
Tuesday, September 14
Tuesday, September 28
Tuesday, October 5
Tuesday, October 19
Tuesday, November 2
Tuesday, November 16
Tuesday, December 7

SDHC Calendar

Housing Authority of the
City of San Diego Meetings - View Agenda - Click Here

Tuesday, March 9, 2021, at 11:00 a.m.
202 C Street, 12th Floor

Watch the Video

Let's get you there…

I am looking for…